What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Fit Into Summer RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 17th June 2017, 10.30am

6th Form Photographic Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs June 17th to 11th July, 10.30am-4.30pm, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Yate International Academy and Cotswold Edge 6th Form Photographic Exhibition. Exciting and innovative "A" level artwork from the 6th form students.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station Lucky Pump Day September 2017

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd