What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Fit Into Summer

What's on


Wednesday 16th August 2017

New Shell V-Power Lucky Pump Day

Stanshawe Service Station

Simply fill up at the right pump, at the right time, for your chance to win £30 worth of Shell V-Power fuel vouchers.

Feeling like a winner? Top up your tank at your local Shell Stanshawe Service Station on August 16th from 10am to 5pm.

Be in the right place at the right time for your chance to win £30 of fuel.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/13992/sta...



Venue information

Stanshawe Service Station
Westerleigh Road, Yate, BS37 4BG


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd