What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 14th August 2017, 5.30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association

White Hart Inn

As a one-off event to celebrate the British summer(!), we’re heading to the White Hart Inn in Iron Acton for our August gathering. It’ll be a more relaxed affair than our usual meetings and offers the chance for all our members to catch up in an informal way. And we’re putting on some light food in the form of hot and cold nibbles!

Non-members are, as always, welcome to come along and see what SYBA is all about.

We meet on the second Monday of each month. Networking is from 5:30pm with the full meeting starting at 6:00pm and finishing at 7:00pm.

Come along to discover the benefits of membership, find out about local initiatives and meet other local businesses.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz



Venue information

White Hart Inn
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UG


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd