What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Fit Into Summer

What's on


Friday 19th May 2017, 7:00pm

Race Night with Hog Roast

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Raising money for Horton School, come along and have a flutter.

Doors open 7pm first race 7.30pm

Ticket includes Hog roast or burger or sausages for children and vegetarian option. There will be a bar open for refreshments.

Family ticket £20 (2 Adults and 3 children), Adult £7 and Child £5

Race Night Tickets now on sale contact Marina Hawker 07971 011662

Maximum bet is £1 per horse, per race 50% of all bets placed go to Horton school.

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd