Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Active RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 20th July 2017, 12:30pm

Sodbury Chamber Social

Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

A lunchtime social meeting of Sodbury Chamber Members and Non Members.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury
80 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AG
www.royaloaksodbury.co.uk


L Energy Assessor

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 21st July 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd