What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

What's on


Tuesday 14th November 2017, 7:30pm

CS Music Society: Luba Tunnicliffe and Edward Liddall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents: Luba Tunnicliffe and Edward Liddall

This viola/piano duo who studied at The Guildhall School of Music & Drama are supported by the Countess of Munster Musical Trust.

They will perform works selected from: Brahms Sonata Op. 120 No. 1 in F minor, Sonata Op. 120 No. 2; Britten Lachrymae; Rebecca Clarke Sonata; Enescu Konzertstück; Hindemith Sonata Op. 11 No. 4; Prokofiev (arr. Borisovsky) Selected pieces from Romeo and Juliet Op. 64; Rachmaninov (arr. Borisovsky) Sonata for Cello and Piano; R Schumann Fantasiestücke, Märchenbilder; Vieuxtemps Sonata Op. 36; Weber Andante e Rondo ungarese; Adrian Williams Toccata, Romance and Miniature Variations.

Tickets available at Cadeaux & Co, Hatherell’s Yard, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA: Adults £15.00, School-age children FREE or from the website below (a small booking fee will apply).

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsoc...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd