Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events Active

What's on


Sunday 23rd July 2017, 10:30am

Benefice Service to welcome Peter

St John's Church

10.30am: Benefice Service to welcome Peter, St John's Church

svbcofe.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Friday 21st July 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd