What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 7.30pm

Yate Choral Society - Handel's Messiah

St John's Church

A performance of G. F. Handel's Messiah with orchestra.

Soloists:
LOUISE MERRIFIELD Soprano
PAMELA RUDGE Contralto
JONATHAN TOFFOLO Tenor
BRENDAN CASEY Bass
LEADER OF THE ORCHESTRA HELEN GOODMAN
CONDUCTOR GEOFF WICKHAM
ACCOMPANIST HAZEL WICKHAM

TICKETS £10.00 Tel: 01454 314779/ 01454 316485
Also Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre & Choir Members

Supported by Chipping Sodbury and Yate Town Councils and South Gloucestershire County Council.

For more information about Yate Choral Society, please click below.

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd