What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 7.30pm

Yate Choral Society - Handel's Messiah

St John's Church

A performance of G. F. Handel's Messiah with orchestra.

Soloists:
LOUISE MERRIFIELD Soprano
PAMELA RUDGE Contralto
JONATHAN TOFFOLO Tenor
BRENDAN CASEY Bass
LEADER OF THE ORCHESTRA HELEN GOODMAN
CONDUCTOR GEOFF WICKHAM
ACCOMPANIST HAZEL WICKHAM

TICKETS £10.00 Tel: 01454 314779/ 01454 316485
Also Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre & Choir Members

Supported by Chipping Sodbury and Yate Town Councils and South Gloucestershire County Council.

For more information about Yate Choral Society, please click below.

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Stanshawe Service Station

Stanshawe Service Station Lucky Pump Day September 2017

Other events

Sunday 24th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd