What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:30am

Bullfish Christmas Craft & Therapy Fayre

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10.30am-3pm, free entrance [charity donations welcome]

At all our fayres you will find lots on display to browse and buy; ranging from beautiful handmade crafts of all descriptions to quality branded goods and charity stalls.

We have an assortment of therapies for you to choose from. You can even pre-book an appointment with your preferred practitioner.

Whenever possible refreshments will be available and there is usually a raffle.

www.bullfishcharityfayres.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Sodbury Players

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd