What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 10.30am

Bullfish Craft & Therapy Fayre

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10.30am-3pm, free entrance [charity donations welcome]

At all our fayres you will find lots on display to browse and buy; ranging from beautiful handmade crafts of all descriptions to quality branded goods and charity stalls.

We have an assortment of therapies for you to choose from. You can even pre-book an appointment with your preferred practitioner.

Whenever possible refreshments will be available and there is usually a raffle.

www.bullfishcharityfayres.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


L Energy Assessor

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd