What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Fit Into Summer Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 9th September 2017, 11.00am

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500. Booking is essential for health and safety reasons.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, Yate, BS37 7PN
www.southglos.gov.uk/LeisureCultu...


The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd