What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 18th February 2018, 12:30pm

Benefice Lent Lunch

St John's Church, Old Sodbury

Soup and cake.

Moses and Emily Obiti from the Turning Point Trust will be with us to chat about their work with the street children of Kibera.

If you would like to join us please sign up in church or contact Karen Hunter on 01454 319903.

No charge, but there will be a basket for donations for the work of Turning Point.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church, Old Sodbury
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd