Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography

What's on


Friday 19th May 2017, 7.30pm

Pudding Evening

Old Sodbury Village Hall

The Friends of Old Sodbury Church invite you to a taste extravaganza. Further details from John 01454 312223



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


L Energy Assessor

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd