What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Fit Into Summer GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 8.30am

Saturdads

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

8.30-10am in the Church hall, every third Saturday of the month

For Dads, male carers and their children up to the age of 11. Meet other dads and carers and spend some quality time with your children. This is a really informal group and we offer tea, toast and bacon butties throughout the session. £2 per session.

For more information call 01454 313023 or click below.

cs-bc.org.uk/sds
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Simpson Solicitors

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd