Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Acton Court Special Events RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 8.30am

Saturdads

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

8.30-10am in the Church hall, every third Saturday of the month

For Dads, male carers and their children up to the age of 11. Meet other dads and carers and spend some quality time with your children. This is a really informal group and we offer tea, toast and bacon butties throughout the session. £2 per session.

For more information call 01454 313023 or click below.

cs-bc.org.uk/sds
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Simpson Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd