What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:00am

Wapley Local Nature Reserve Workday

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley

Meet at the Shire Way entrance to the woodland, south Yate, BS37 8US.

This workday will be a morning of general maintenance work and tidying up the reserve prior to the winter season. Please wear walking or wellington boots and bring some gloves.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.
Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley
Between Cherington and Besom Lane, Yate
www.wapleybushes.info


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd