What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Fit Into Summer GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 16th August 2017, 9:45am

Ramblers Walk - Henfield

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park

Meet at the Magistrates Courts Car Park, Yate at 09:45 for 10:00 start.

Walk and explore your local area. Why not give us a try?

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4PY


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd