What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 16th August 2017, 9:45am

Ramblers Walk - Henfield

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park

Meet at the Magistrates Courts Car Park, Yate at 09:45 for 10:00 start.

Walk and explore your local area. Why not give us a try?

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4PY


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 19th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd