Home  |  Contact MySodbury   
Acton Court Special Events Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 7.30pm

Old Sodbury W.I.- Origami by Judith Laing

Old Sodbury Village Hall

Further details from Sue on 01454 315161



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 21st July 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd