What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Dick Whittington RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

24th July – 1st September 2017

Kids, are you ready for some fun? We’ve a whole range of fantastic action-packed Activities and Day Camps running for you this summer including ‘outdoor adventure day’, building dens, assault courses, crazy science, football, basketball, arts & crafts, trampolining, golf, fencing, athletics, swimming and much, much more.

Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



Ronnie's Restaurant

The Royal Oak, Cromhall

Other events

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd