What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Dick Whittington Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:00pm

Yate, CS and Dodington Community Engagement Forum

Poole Court, Yate

7-9pm

You are encouraged to attend South Gloucestershire’s new Community Engagement Forums (CEFs), previously known as Safer and Stronger Community Groups, to have your say about local issues and provide feedback on areas of interest.

www.southglos.gov.uk/community-an...



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd