What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Fit Into Summer GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography

What's on


Saturday 19th August 2017, 11:00am

Star Vale Cattery Open Day

Come and see the Cattery and the Alpacas and feed the Alpacas, see Alpaca fleece being spun, a bouncy castle, ice cream van, Coffee Tea, cakes, for sale raffle, stalls. Also beautiful Alpaca products from Star Vale Alpacas.

We have one little baby alpaca another due any day.
Come and have a fun day.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/143...



Simpson Solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd