What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member RichMcD Photography

What's on


Saturday 19th August 2017, 11:00am

Star Vale Cattery Open Day

Come and see the Cattery and the Alpacas and feed the Alpacas, see Alpaca fleece being spun, a bouncy castle, ice cream van, Coffee Tea, cakes, for sale raffle, stalls. Also beautiful Alpaca products from Star Vale Alpacas.

We have one little baby alpaca another due any day.
Come and have a fun day.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/143...



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Thursday 19th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd