What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 4th July 2018, 3:00pm

Acton Court Group Tours

Acton Court

Acton Court is said to be the most authentic Tudor building in England. The remaining East wing was built especially for a visit by Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn in 1535. Groups can book now for summer 2018. Access is with a professional guide only.

4 July to 12 August 2018, Wednesday – Sunday

No tours Sunday 12 August: closing event only.

Advance booking for Groups is essential.

To book or for further information, please click below or call the Acton Court Information Line on 01454 228 224.

www.actoncourt.com/tours-booking-...



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com


Red Door Coaching and Training

Sodbury Players

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd