What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Monday 15th January 2018, 9.15am

Zumba Gold

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Zumba Gold Class at Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church Hall, £3.50 per week. New time 9.15am with our new instructor, Philomena! 45mins followed by coffee time. Everyone is welcome, but the class is especially appropriate for people who want low-impact dance-based exercise. Contact office@cs-bc.org.uk, tel:01454 313023

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 18th January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd