What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Tuesday 20th February 2018, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Cafe

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

The 1st and 3rd Tuesday in each month from 10:30am – 12 noon. Our Memory Cafe offers the opportunity for people living with dementia and their families to meet others in a similar situation.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd