What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 15th July 2018, 10:00am

Avon Wildlife Trust Summer Fruit Tree Pruning

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley

Meet at the Shire Way entrance to the woodland, south Yate BS37 8US.

As well as pruning stoned fruit trees such as plums and gages, we shall also be attending to odd jobs on the reserve.

Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley
Between Cherington and Besom Lane, Yate
www.wapleybushes.info



Sodbury Players

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd