What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 31st October 2019, 7:00pm

Yate, CS and Dodington Community Engagement Forum

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

7-9pm

You are encouraged to attend South Gloucestershire’s new Community Engagement Forums (CEFs), previously known as Safer and Stronger Community Groups, to have your say about local issues and provide feedback on areas of interest.

www.southglos.gov.uk/community-an...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd