CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 9th June 2019

Nature and Wildlife

Acton Court

On this Sunday we will be emphasising the role of nature and wildlife in Acton Court's garden.

The Hawk and Owl Trust will be on site with their birds.

The Acton Court Bee Man, Dan Gillians, will have an exhibit of his bees.

Organic Blooms will have a stall concentrating on flowers and plants that encourage wildlife.

Broadcaster Chris Sperring MBE will be conducting Nature Walks in the grounds at 12:00 and 2:30pm.

The house will not be open for tours but our Blue Badge Guides will have a stall on site to answer visitors’ questions about Acton Court.

Light refreshments will be available.
NGS Entry to Garden: £5 Pay at the Door
All events included

www.actoncourt.com/special-events



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Razzamataz

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd