What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 9th June 2018, 7:00pm

Half Price Dermabrasion at All About Mi

On Saturday 9th June, for one day only, you can trial a Standard Microdermabrasion treatment for just £22.50, or a Luxury Microdermabrasion treatment for £30... that's HALF PRICE!

There will be offers available on courses, on the day, for those who have a treatment.

Spaces are very limited.

To find out more, or reserve your space, call 01454 601295 or email below.

A 50% booking fee is required when making your appointment.

www.allaboutmi.co.uk
Email:




Bevan Evemy solicitors

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd