What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Active Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 22nd February 2019, 7.30pm

Pub night with short talks

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

7.30pm: Pub night with short talks, Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

www.hortonandlittlesodburyvillage...



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Razzamataz

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd