What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 15th February 2019, 7.30pm

Kokomo Gig

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Don't miss this chance to see popular soul and funk band from the 1970's, Kokomo,who are making a one-off appearance in Chipping Sodbury Town Hall in aid of the charity 'Breast Aware'.

Tickets can be be booked online below.

www.ents24.com/chipping-sodbury-e...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd