CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Wednesday 11th December 2019, 7.00pm

The Showmen Christmas Spectacular

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

19.00pm – 22.00pm
Tickets-: Adults £10.00 Child £8.00

For ONE NIGHT ONLY Join master magicians Ollie Collins & AJ De Luca for a Christmas show like no other. Direct from touring major theatres and cruises across the globe along with numerous TV appearances, this magical duo present a spellbinding show filled with grand illusions, mind-boggling magic, hilarious comedy, special effects and sensational showgirls.

Come along and experience the perfect festive show for all the family!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/theshowmen



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd