What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 22nd April 2017, 10:00am

Hawkesbury Upton Literature Festival

Join us for a fab day of FREE author talks, readings and workshops, 10am-5.30pm.

The event is totally free of charge to attend - so you can save your money to treat yourself to signed copies of books by the authors, and to enjoy our lovely Wonderland Cafe!

Feel free to bring friends and family - everyone welcome! You can find out all about it over on the Festival website below where you can download a free programme of all the events.

www.hulitfest.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd