What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD GR Autoservices Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 17th November 2018, 10.00am

Traidcraft Christmas Market

St John's Church

10am-3pm

A Christmas Market of Christmas Cards and Decorations Festive Treats, Gift Ideas all supporting Fair Trade.

Browse, Order and Purchase over a freshly filtered coffee and a slice of homemade cake. Look forward to seeing you there!

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Razzamataz

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 15th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd