What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Friday 26th October 2018, 8.00am

27th Oct-17th Nov: A Tribute To The Fallen

St John's Church

Saturday 27th October until Saturday 17th November, 10am until 3pm

This year we commemorate 100 years from Armistice Day. Alongside the usual Remembrance service in each of our churches a special exhibition is running in Chipping Sodbury Church.

It highlights the soldiers from Chipping Sodbury who never came home from World War I.

Lots of people have been busy making poppies and these will be displayed in church and other sites around the benefice.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Razzamataz

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd