CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Friday 26th October 2018, 8.00am

27th Oct-17th Nov: A Tribute To The Fallen

St John's Church

Saturday 27th October until Saturday 17th November, 10am until 3pm

This year we commemorate 100 years from Armistice Day. Alongside the usual Remembrance service in each of our churches a special exhibition is running in Chipping Sodbury Church.

It highlights the soldiers from Chipping Sodbury who never came home from World War I.

Lots of people have been busy making poppies and these will be displayed in church and other sites around the benefice.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd