What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 26th October 2018, 8.00am

27th Oct-17th Nov: A Tribute To The Fallen

St John's Church

Saturday 27th October until Saturday 17th November, 10am until 3pm

This year we commemorate 100 years from Armistice Day. Alongside the usual Remembrance service in each of our churches a special exhibition is running in Chipping Sodbury Church.

It highlights the soldiers from Chipping Sodbury who never came home from World War I.

Lots of people have been busy making poppies and these will be displayed in church and other sites around the benefice.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Sodbury Players

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd