CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Active

What's on


Wednesday 30th May 2018, 10.00am

Stampin' Up Annual Catalogue Launch

61 Broad Street

10am-4pm

Calling all papercrafters...

Come and join Plentiful Crafting to enjoy a day celebrating the new catalogue launch. See the colour revamp and all the exclusive new products not available on the high street.

This year promotions are of exceptional quality and there are some wonderful new colours joining the Stampin' Up! range.

There will be lots going on including raffles, games and make and takes. Come and join in the fun!

£20 for the day inclusive of a free recycleable Stampin' Up! goodie bag!

www.facebook.com/events/375789939...



Venue information

61 Broad Street
61 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Cromhall Media Ltd

Razzamataz

Other events

Saturday 8th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd