What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 30th May 2018, 10.00am

Stampin' Up Annual Catalogue Launch

61 Broad Street

10am-4pm

Calling all papercrafters...

Come and join Plentiful Crafting to enjoy a day celebrating the new catalogue launch. See the colour revamp and all the exclusive new products not available on the high street.

This year promotions are of exceptional quality and there are some wonderful new colours joining the Stampin' Up! range.

There will be lots going on including raffles, games and make and takes. Come and join in the fun!

£20 for the day inclusive of a free recycleable Stampin' Up! goodie bag!

www.facebook.com/events/375789939...



Venue information

61 Broad Street
61 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd