What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 27th April 2019, 10.00am

Hawkesbury Upton Literature Festival

10am-5.30pm

The Hawkesbury Upton Literature Festival is a FREE public event celebrating books and reading. Founded in 2015 by local author Debbie Young, it is now a permanent fixture in the Cotswolds’ cultural calendar on the closest Saturday to World Book Night, the global celebration of books and reading that is focused on readers rather than authors.

hulitfest.com/



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd