What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 19th September 2018, 7.30pm

Annual Meeting of Horton Parish Council

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Agenda:

Public Participation

Village Safety – Any safety issues to report?

White Stones – Mapleridge Lane, corner at Bushes Lane and Totteroak - clerk to update

Road Sign at the school - clerk to update

GDPR - Data Protection, Subject Access Requests, Security Compliance Update

Broadband - clerk to update



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd