What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Tudor Concert GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council Active Newland Homes Amberley Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 15th May 2019, 7.30pm

Annual Parish Meeting of Horton Parish Council

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council and the Annual Parish Meeting are held once a year in May. At the Parish Meeting, anyone has the right to raise a matter without prior notice.

www.hortonparishcouncil.co.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd