What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Saturday 13th January 2018

Shotgun and Chelsea Bun Club Event

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

We're kicking off the S&CBC year with a shoot at the beautiful Lady's Wood Shooting School in Gloucestershire on Saturday 13th January. The lovely Zea is hosting her first event for us, which we're really excited about!

Just a little reminder that this event will have both a 30 clay group for novices and a 75 clay coached round for experienced shots. It's all about shooting with the girls, a fun few hours and some top drawer coaching!

If you haven't been to Lady's Wood before, it really is a special ground. Both the lodge and grounds are picturesque and the team who run the ground are superstars!

If you would like to join us, we'd love to have you along. Just click the button below, book in and we'll see you there!


Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd