What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 13th January 2018

Shotgun and Chelsea Bun Club Event

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

We're kicking off the S&CBC year with a shoot at the beautiful Lady's Wood Shooting School in Gloucestershire on Saturday 13th January. The lovely Zea is hosting her first event for us, which we're really excited about!

Just a little reminder that this event will have both a 30 clay group for novices and a 75 clay coached round for experienced shots. It's all about shooting with the girls, a fun few hours and some top drawer coaching!

If you haven't been to Lady's Wood before, it really is a special ground. Both the lodge and grounds are picturesque and the team who run the ground are superstars!

If you would like to join us, we'd love to have you along. Just click the button below, book in and we'll see you there!

www.shotgunandchelseabunclub.co.u...



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd