What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Active Newland Homes Amberley Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 29th June 2019

Shotgun and Chelsea Bun Club Event

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

Whether you’ve never seen a gun before or if you have been shooting for years, we think you’ll love our events. We’re all about having a great time, top instructors and having our cake and eating it. We’d love you to join us for this very special event.

At all of our events, our novice ladies shoot 30 clays and all equipment is included. More experienced girls have the chance to shoot 75 clays, but supply their own cartridges. We look forward to seeing you there!

www.shotgunandchelseabunclubwest....



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd