CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 25th December 2019, 10:00am

Christmas Day Service

Tyndale Chapel



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd