What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 25th December 2017, 10:00am

Christmas Morning Service

Tyndale Chapel

All welcome!

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd