What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD Active Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 7th November 2018, 10.00am

Day of Prayer for Persecuted Christians

Tyndale Chapel

10am - 2pm at Tyndale Baptist Chapel, Little Sodbury End.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 15th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd