CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 22nd February 2020, 12 noon

Weekly Lunches at the Chapel

Tyndale Chapel

On Saturdays in February (8,15,22,29) we will be having soup, bread and cheese lunches at the chapel from 12 noon until 2pm.

This is an opportunity to come along and enjoy some time together.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Bevan Evemy solicitors

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd