What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 11.15am

Toy Service and Baptism

St John's Church, Old Sodbury

The Members of St. John the Baptist Church, Old Sodbury wish everyone a peaceful Christmas and a healthy 2018. Here is our timetable of Christmas services:

10th December 11.15am Toy Service and Baptism. During this service we would greatly appreciate gifts of new or as new toys. We send these to the Salvation Army who distribute them to families in need.

18th December 5pm Carols by Candlelight followed by seasonal refreshments.

24th December 3pm Crib Service a short service especially for children to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ.

25th December 11.15am Family Communion.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church, Old Sodbury
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd