What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 15th February 2018, 7.30pm

Ash Wednesday Service

St John's Church, Old Sodbury

Holy Communion.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church, Old Sodbury
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd