What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Friday 24th November 2017, 7.30pm

1940s Sweetheart Ball

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Back by popular demand, it's the third 1940s Sweetheart Ball!

Join us as we transport you back to the 1940s for a fabulous evening of fun and nostalgia. With live music from the phenomenal 7 piece swing band, Jeremy Huggett's Swing Platoon, Winston Churchill, cabaret and lots of surprises. All staged to capture the Blitz spirit!

Dress to Impress vintage style!

Tickets from SouthWestLive.co.uk - £16 plus online booking fee.

Event organised by stagestylecostumes.co.uk with SouthWestLive.co.uk

SouthWestLive.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd