What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 GR Autoservices Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 10th August 2019, 10:00am

Coffee and Chat

Tyndale Chapel

Please note that this is a week later in the month than usual.

There is a Coffee morning at the Baptist Chapel from 10am to Midday, usually every first Saturday of the month, to which we warmly invite the local community. Do come along for a (free!) cup of tea or coffee.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd