What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury 800 Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 14th July 2018, 3:00pm

Fun Day

Tyndale Chapel

3-5pm

BBQ - bouncy castle - crafts
Tea & cake etc

(NB limited activities if wet)

All welcome!

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd