What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 14th July 2018, 3:00pm

Fun Day

Tyndale Chapel

3-5pm

BBQ - bouncy castle - crafts
Tea & cake etc

(NB limited activities if wet)

All welcome!

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE


Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd