What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 19th September 2018, 7:30pm

Horton Annual Parish Meeting

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

7.30pm: Horton Annual Parish Meeting, Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd