What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 7:00pm

Horton Annual Parish Meeting

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

You are invited to attend the

MEETING OF HORTON PARISH COUNCIL

Which will be held on Wednesday 13th September 2017

At Horton Village Hall at 7.30pm

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd