What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Acton Court Tudor Concert Active Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Chipping Sodbury Town Council Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 27th October 2018, 10:00am

Mind, Body and Spirit Show

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10am-5pm, entrance £3, raising funds for the Bristol Homeless

A day of all things spiritual with over 67 stalls including holistic healing, divination, mystic and new age. Christmas gift ideas, lots to see, try and buy, plus much, much more.

Refreshments available all day, parking nearby, wheelchair friendly.

Click below for more details.

www.mbsshow.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd