What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre Active Active Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Friday 12th July 2019, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Twinning Association AGM

Old Grammar School Rooms

Sodbury & District Twinning Association Annual General Meeting - New members welcome.

Twinning brings together people from different countries to share their values and cultures, promoting friendship and understanding.

The Twinning Association organises visits for individuals and groups, develops links between schools and holds fund-raising activities.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Stanshawe Service Station

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd