What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 19th July 2018, 7.00pm

Sodbury & District Twinning Association AGM

Old Grammar School Rooms

New members welcome.

Twinning brings together people from different countries to share their values and cultures, promoting friendship and understanding.

The Twinning Association organises visits for individuals and groups, develops links between schools and holds fund-raising activities.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd